BdP-Gruppen in Baden-Württemberg

Stamm Adler, Stutensee
www.bdp-adler.de
Maximilian Langner
maxi@bdp-adler.de
Stamm Armer Konrad, Schorndorf
www.armerkonrad.de
Max Sommer
stafue@armerkonrad.de
Stamm Bärengrund, Schriesheim
Homepage
Gilbert Lauer
lauer@idicos.de
Stamm Beowulf, Fellbach
www.beowulf.de
Tim Frey
info@beowulf.de
Stamm Bergwolf, Stuttgart
www.stamm-bergwolf.de
Alexander Klein (Suli)
info@aklein.org
Stamm Bundschuh, Karlsruhe
www.bdp-bundschuh.de
Sebastian Volckmann (Murmel)
vorstand@bdp-bundschuh.de
Burg Karlsruhe
www.burg-karlsruhe.de
Markus Bücherl (Sams)
markusbuecherl@web.de
Stamm Diadochen, Böblingen
www.diadochen.de
Edith Nies
edithnies@gmx.de
Aufbaugruppe Draconis, Malterdingen
Homepage nicht vorhanden
Nicole Wirl (Vroni)
nicole.wirl@web.de
Aufbaugruppe Drágan, Tübingen
Homepage nicht vorhanden
Hendrik Wiechers
bdp-tuebingen@t-online.de
Stamm Einhorn, Waldstetten, Schwäbisch Gmünd
www.stamm-einhorn.de
Andreas Menrad (Andi)
andi@stamm-einhorn.de
Stamm Elche, Waldshut
www.stammelche.de
Florian Scheuble (Flohhh)
stafueteam@stammelche.de
Stamm Feuerreiter, Stuttgart
www.bdp-stuttgart.de
Michael Lohfink (Dr. Trouble)
bdp.michael.lohfink@gmx.de
Stamm Filder-Füchse, Neuhausen
Homepage nicht vorhanden
David Sandmaier
david@sandmaier.de
Stamm Grenzland, Heilbronn
www.bdp-grenzland.de
Ilja Schwarz
stammesfuehrung@stamm-grenzland.de
Stamm Mammut, Malsch
Homepage
Eva Kusterer
pfadfinder.malsch@gmail.com
Stamm Nibelgau, Welzheim
www.stamm-nibelgau.de
Ralf Hirzel (Balf)
stafues@stamm-nibelgau.de
Stamm der Raben, Freiburg
www.stamm-der-raben.de
Mirjam Raab
stammesfuehrung@stamm-der-raben.de
Stamm Sankt Jörg, Karlsruhe
www.sankt-joerg.de
Nikola Lalović (Levi)
stafue@st-joerg.de
Stamm Schwarzer Panter, Pfullendorf
www.bdp-pfullendorf.de
Felix Hug (Mogli)
felix.hug@onlinehome.de
Stamm Schwarze Wölfe, Ditzingen
www.schwarzewölfe.de
Philipp Schäfer (Obi)
philipp-schaefer@live.de
Stamm Silberreiher, Eberbach
www.silberreiher.de
Leon Koß (Nöll)
erstkontakt@silberreiher.de
Stamm Sternfahrer, Calw
www.pfadfinder-calw.de
Sebastian Schadt (Elf)
stafue@bdp-calw.de
Stamm Stettenfels, Untergruppenbach
www.bdp-stettenfels.de
Sascha Blau
blau.sascha@yahoo.com
Stamm Sueben, Tuttlingen
www.stamm-sueben.de
Sven Gnirß (Bolle)
svengnirss@gmx.de
Aufbaugruppe Taquena, Salem
www.taquena.de
Susanne Bux (Scarfa)
stafue@taquena.de
Stamm Ulrich von Hutten, Bonndorf
www.pfadfinder-bonndorf.de
Laura Blümling
info@pfadfinder-bonndorf.de
Stamm Weiße Rotte, Ulm
www.weisse-rotte.de
Malte Voß
malte@weisse-rotte.de
Stamm Yanktonai, Tiengen
www.yanktonai.de
Sebastian Schade (Mesuran)
stafue@yanktonai.de

Es kann nicht kommentiert werden.